skip to Main Content
Visit LifePro.com
Visit LifePro.com
 
518-436-4646 lindag@ibanys.net

Preferred Providers

wolf_logo

Retirement Services:

  • IT Assurance & Security Services
  • Outsourced/Co-sourced Internal Audit Services
  • Regulatory Compliance Services
  • WolfPAC Risk Management Services

Website: www.wolfandco.com

John Doherty, Financial Institution Audit and Tax
99 High Street
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (617) 261-8172
Fax: (617) 542-0400
E-mail: jdoherty@wolfandco.com

Gerald R. Gagne, Director, Risk Management Services
99 High Street
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (617) 428-5455
Fax: (617) 423-6229
E-mail: ggagne@wolfandco.com

Stephen R. King, Director, Regulatory Compliance
99 High Street
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (617) 428-5448
Fax: (617) 423-6229
E-mail: sking@wolfandco.com

Pentegra Retirement Services IBANYS

Retirement Services:

  • Non-Qualified Plans
  • BOLI
  • Qualified Plans
  • Retirement Plan Services Retirement Services

Website: www.pentegra.com

Fabrizio D’uva, Regional Director
BOLI & Non Qualified Benefits Plans
701 Westchester Avenue, Suite 320e
White Plains, New York 10604-3805
Phone: (800) 872-3473
Cell: (609) 977-5891
E-mail: fduva@pentegra.com

Kevin Killian, National Sales Director
BOLI and Non-Qualified Benefit Plans
Cell: (908) 872-4801
E-mail: kkillian@pentegra.com

Wade M. Connor, Regional Director
Phone: (704) 608-4563
E-mail: wconnor@pentegra.com

tgschwender

Credit Risk Management:

  • Pre-Funding Due Diligence
  • Loan Portfolio Management
  • Problem Loan Management

Bharpur “Bo” Singh, President & Owner
311 Montgomery Street, Suite 1
Syracuse, NY 13202
Phone: (315) 701-1293
Fax: (315) 701-1296
Website: www.tgschwender-assoc.com
E-mail: bsingh@tgschwender-assoc.com

travelers

ICBA Travelers Bank Insurance Program

Banks & Diversified Financial Institutions

Meeting the insurance needs of depository financial institution clients, which can range from a community bank to a credit union to a diversified financial company, can be a challenge. Fortunately, Travelers has many solutions for this varied client segment.

Mark Horton, Agent
10810 Executive Center Drive, Suite 400
Little Rock, AR 72211
Phone: (800) 542-8770
Website: www.travelers.com

https://www.travelers.com/business-insurance/financial-institutions/banks-diversified-institutions

Back To Top