skip to Main Content

Bureau Announces New Advisory Council Members

Sept. 10, 2018 — The Bureau of Consumer Financial Protection announced new members of its Community Bank Advisory Council, which advises the bureau on the unique perspectives of community banks. New members will serve one-year terms.

The new council members are John Erik Beguin of Austin Capital Bank, Bryan Bruns of Lake Central Bank, Maureen Busch of The Bank of Tampa, Michael H. Head of First Federal Savings Bank, Aubery L. Hulings of The Farmers National Bank of Emlenton, Heidi Sexton of Sound Community Bank, and Jeanni Stahl of MetaBank.

Read More from Bureau



Article Link


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top